Advisor Group

BetterBNC is pleased to announce our 2015 Admin Advisor Group which guides improvements and enhancements to our contest platform.

Peggy Arbitell, New Jersey Newspaper Publisher Association
Patti Baker, Associated Press South Bureau
Sarah Bauer, Minnesota Newspaper Association
Kelli Richey, North Dakota Newspaper Association
Teresa Shaak, Pennsylvania News Media Association Foundation
Jana Shepherd, Iowa Newspaper Association
John Viemeister, New Jersey Newspaper Publisher Association
Terry Williams, San Diego Press Club & San Diego SPJ Chapter
Mary Worland, Michigan Association of Broadcasters
Dewayne Wright, Tennessee College Public Relations Association

Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on PinterestPrint this pageEmail this to someone

Leave a Reply

The leading contest platform for organizations sanctioning awards competitions and contests for print and broadcast journalists and other creatives in the media industry. Contact us at 360.427.6300.